Mike Currey
Mike co-founded Law Choice in 1992 and is still actively involved with the recruitment side of the job, combining this with the management of an expanding business. Outside of work Mike is a keen amateur sportsman, on a Saturday afternoon he can be found still hauling his ageing frame around the football field and competes in triathlons during the summer months.
Direct 020 7330 1105   mike@law-choice.com
Nick O'Brien
Joint founder of Law Choice Nick has worked in legal recruitment since 1983. His clients include some of London's most successful law firms who frequently call upon his vast experience and encyclopaedic knowledge of London law firms. Nick lives with his family in North London and in his spare time can be found indulging his passion for playing and restoring his vintage guitar collection.
Direct 020 7330 1101   nick@law-choice.com
Sarah Sackey
Sarah previously worked within a prestigious Barristers Chambers before joining Law Choice in February 2014. She has quickly become an integral member of the Law Choice Team.
Direct 020 7330 1100   sarah@law-choice.com
Greg Rawlinson
Greg is a Director of Law Choice, he joined us after a successful career in HR for two City law firms (both clients of ours!). His HR background along with his easy-going personality has made him a firm favourite with both his clients and colleagues alike. Outside of work Greg juggles the demands of a young family with his passion for outdoor pursuits.
Direct 020 7330 1102   greg@law-choice.com
Sam Cox
Sam joined Law Choice in January of 2017 and has brought with her an exciting and diverse range of legal clients. With over 6 years experience of the London legal market her knowledge is second to none. Sam thrives on offering a complete 360 recruitment service for all levels of business support staff and loves the challenges of finding the exact match for her clients and candidates. Outside of work Sam enjoys yoga and gym classes which help her enjoy a guilt free glass of wine with friends, colleagues and clients.
Direct 0207 330 1107   sam@law-choice.com
Gina Lassman
Gina joined us early in 2016 and runs our office and finance functions. Gina previously worked for a major City law firm within both their HR and Learning and Development departments.
Direct 0207 330 1100   gina@law-choice.com
Rob Bennett
Rob has recently joined the Law Choice team after spending the last few years recruiting in the Education sector. He's relishing the challenge of learning a new sector and is busy soaking up the extensive knowledge from his colleagues in the office.
Direct 020 7330 1100   rob@law-choice.com
Claire Woods
To Come
Direct 0207 330 1103   claire@law-choice.com