We are in the heart of the City very close to Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street and Old Street Stations.

Contact Us

Kindly please contact us, leave a message and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as we can.

Leave a Message

    captcha
    Enter Captcha *
    See our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we use data.

    Consultants

    Mike Currey
    Direct 020 7330 1105 mike@law-choice.com
    Nick O'Brien
    Direct 020 7330 1101 nick@law-choice.com
    Sarah Sackey
    Direct 020 7330 1100 sarah@law-choice.com
    Greg Rawlinson
    Direct 020 7330 1102 greg@law-choice.com
    Sam Chilton-Cox
    Direct 0207 330 1107 sam@law-choice.com
    Gina Lassman
    Direct 0207 330 1100 gina@law-choice.com
    Charlotte Ainsworth
    Direct 07548836412 charlotte@law-choice.com
    Stevie-Jo Barter
    Direct 0207 330 1100 stevie@law-choice.com

    Have a Question?

    We are here to help. Send us an email or contact a consultant.
    Contact Us