We are in the heart of the City very close to Moorgate, Liverpool Street and Bank Stations. We are next door to David Clulow opticians and opposite Coco Di Mama.

Contact Us

Kindly please contact us, leave a message and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as we can.

Leave a Message

captcha
Enter Captcha *
See our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we use data.

Consultants

Mike Currey
Direct 020 7330 1105 mike@law-choice.com
Nick O'Brien
Direct 020 7330 1101 nick@law-choice.com
Sarah Sackey
Direct 020 7330 1100 sarah@law-choice.com
Greg Rawlinson
Direct 020 7330 1102 greg@law-choice.com
Sam Cox
Direct 0207 330 1107 sam@law-choice.com
Gina Lassman
Direct 0207 330 1100 gina@law-choice.com
Rob Bennett
Direct 020 7330 1100 rob@law-choice.com
Becky Dales
Direct 020 7330 1100 becky@law-choice.com

Have a Question?

We are here to help. Send us an email or contact a consultant.
Contact Us